Board & Mission

Our mission: To offer high-quality, relevant and innovative programs and services that strengthen the community and enrich the lives of all who live here.

Read our 2017-2020 Strategic Plan

Board of Trustees

Name Position Term Expires Phone Number
Mrs. Jane Ernsberger President, Finance 2021 419-543-7637
Mr. Dennis Adam Vice President, Property 2020 419-347-6543
Ms. Casey Kerr Secretary, Salary/Personnel 2023 419-347-2290
Mrs. Jennifer Steele-Rehberg Property 2018 419-564-8849
Mrs. Connie Ament Finance 2019  419-571-3214
Mrs. Aileen Stewart Personnel 2022 419-342-4948
Mr. JC Elgin Salary/Personnel 2024 567-274-9522
Kathleen Webb Library Director 419-347-5576 ext. 3
Traci Montgomery Fiscal Officer 419-347-5576, ext. 4