Government – Richland Co.

Richland County website

Board of Commissioners

Marilyn John
Phone: (419)774-5550
Email: mjohn@richlandcountyoh.us

Tony Vero
Phone: (419)774-5550
Email: TVero@richlandcountyoh.us

Darrell E. Banks
Phone: (419)774-5550
Email: DBanks@richlandcountyoh.us

County Offices

Treasurer
Bart Hamilton
Phone: 419.774.5622
Email: bhamilton@richlandcountyoh.us

Auditor
Patrick Dropsey
Phone: 419.774.5501
Email: pdropsey@richlandcountyoh.us

Clerk of Courts
Linda Frary
Phone: Phone: 419.774.5549
Email: frary.l@richlandcourtsoh.us